Hojicha Co. Events

Upcoming events

Festival du Thé
Saturday & Sunday, November 7-8, 2020
Online

Past Events

Kensington Artisan Market
Saturday, September 12, 2020, 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
216 Augusta, Toronto, ON, M5T 2L8

Kensington Artisan Market
Saturday, August 22, 2020, 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
216 Augusta, Toronto, ON, M5T 2L8

Kensington Artisan Market
Saturday, August 8, 2020, 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
216 Augusta, Toronto, ON, M5T 2L8

Kensington Artisan Market
Saturday, August 1, 2020, 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
216 Augusta, Toronto, ON, M5T 2L8

Kensington Artisan Market
Saturday, July 25, 2020, 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
216 Augusta, Toronto, ON, M5T 2L8

Kensington Artisan Market
Saturday, July 18, 2020, 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
216 Augusta, Toronto, ON, M5T 2L8

Kensington Artisan Market
Saturday, July 4, 2020, 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
216 Augusta, Toronto, ON, M5T 2L8

Live Japanese Tea Session with Francois Mathieu
Tuesday, June 30, 2020, 9:00 PM – 10:00 PM (EDT)
Global Japanese Tea Association Facebook Page

Toronto Tea Festival
Saturday & Sunday, February 1-2, 2020, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Toronto Reference Library, 789 Yonge St, Toronto, ON, M4W 2G8

The Trinity Bellwoods Flea New Year Market
Sunday, January 26, 2020, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
The Great Hall, 1087 Queen St W, Toronto, ON, M6J 1H3

How to Enter the Food and Beverage Industry with Hojicha Co.
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Staples Toronto, 375 University Ave, Toronto, ON, M5G 2J5

Toronto Vegan Christmas Market
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Ontario Heritage Centre, 8 Adelaide St E, Toronto, ON, M5C 1J3

Hojicha Co. Pop-Up at Stackt General Store
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 12:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Stackt Market, 28 Bathurst St, Toronto, ON, M5V 0C6

Strange Love Coffee Pop-Up
Saturday & Sunday, September 28-29
Strange Love Coffee, 627 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 2B7

Otakuthon
Friday, Saturday & Sunday, August 16-18, 2019
Palais des congrès de Montréal, 1001 Jean Paul Riopelle Pl, Montreal, QC H2Z 1H5

ConBravo!
Friday, Saturday & Sunday, July 26-28, 2019
Hamilton Convention Centre, 1 Summers Ln, Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2

Toronto Coffee & Tea Expo
Saturday & Sunday, May 4-5, 2019
CF Shops at Don Mills, 1090 Don Mills Rd, Toronto, ON M3C 3R6